Coaches Contact Page

All of our coaches can be reached via the front office at Summerville High School at 843-873-6460.

FALL                                                       COACHES

Cross Country (7-12)                                Kelly Hazel

Girls Golf (7-12)                                   Thomas “Wes” Mitchell – tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Girls Tennis (7-12)                                David Long – dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Varsity Volleyball (7-12)                          Karri Killen – kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Volleyball (7-10)                                Julie Merritt – jmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Swimming (7-12)                                     Katie Garland – kgarland@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Varsity Cheer (7-12)         Ashley Jacobs/Mercedees Hannigan – ajacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us, mhannigan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Cheer (7-10)                                      Kalen Iffert – kiffert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Varsity Football (9-12)                              Joe Call – jcall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Football (7-10)                                   Burt Bazzle – bbazzle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

B-Team Football (7-9)                                Alan Bridges – abridges@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

WINTER

Boys Varsity Basketball (7-12)                      David Long – dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Boys Basketball (7-10)                            Tyler Clark – tyclark@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Girls Varsity Basketball (7-12)                      Calvin Davis – calv@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Girls JV Basketball (7-10)                           Selena Britt-Kiett – sbrittkeitt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Varsity Wrestling (9-12)                             Darryl Tucker – dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Wrestling (7-10)                                  Andrew Hayes – ahayes@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

SPRING

Varsity Baseball (7-12)                              Royce “Bo” Charpia – rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Baseball (7-10)                                   Michael Monnet – mmonnet@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

B-Team Baseball (7-9)                                John Hayes

Varsity Softball (7-12)                              Heather Tucker – htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

JV Softball (7-10)                                   Cassandra Tucker – ctucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Boys/Girls Track (7-12)                              Kevin Bellush – kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Boys Golf (7-12)                                     Thomas “Wes” Mitchell – tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Boys Tennis (7-12)                                   Jesse Gladis – jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Boys Varsity Soccer (9-12)                           Jason Rasner – jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Boys JV Soccer (7-10)                                Daniel Gronert

Girls Varsity Soccer (9-12)                          Holly Gunio – hgunio@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Girls JV Soccer (7-10)                               James Adamites – jadamites@dorchester2.k12.sc.us